50th LC graphic newsletter

2024-2025 Leadership Catawba Advisory Board Announcement

The Chamber of Catawba County proudly announces the 2024-2025 Leadership Catawba Advisory Board. These individuals are graduates of Leadership Catawba, The Chamber’s longest running program. Advisory Board Members work alongside the Chamber team to develop, coordinate, and execute one month of content for the Leadership Catawba program. To learn more about Leadership Catawba, click here.

  • Alexis Abernathy, First Horizon Bank
  • Jerrica Broome, Broome Insurance, a Legacy Insurance Partner
  • Greg Copen, Catawba Valley Health System
  • Porscha Corpening, First Horizon Bank-Newton
  • Jeffrey Eudy, Catawba Valley Health System
  • Jodi Geis, The Manufacturing Solutions Center at CVCC
  • Jeff Helgerson, Green Park Dentistry
  • Ashley Jones, Abernethy Laurels
  • AJ Kerley, PACE@Home
  • Lala Kozischek, YMCA of Catawba Valley
  • Jordan Ledford, Council on Adolescents of Catawba County
  • Jenni Gerami-Markham, Catawba County Library
  • Kyle Mishler, City of Hickory Parks, Recreation and Sports Tourism
  • Mary Mitchell, Western Piedmont Council of Governments
  • Travis Morgan, Skyline National Bank
  • Chris Murray Jr., Granite Insurance Agency
  • Jennifer Payseur, Shurtape Technologies, LLC
  • Justin Phillips, Landmark Roofing
  • Brandon Pope, BPope Productions
  • Sarah Prencipe, Lumin Strategies
  • Kimberly Propst, Catawba County Economic Development Corporation
  • Sharine Sample, Goodwill Industries of NWNC, Inc.-Workforce Development Center
  • Alexandria Scarborough, Catawba County Partnership for Children
  • Laura Sigmon, The Hickory Soup Kitchen & The HOPE Center
  • Dr. Felicia Simmons, Catawba Valley Community College
  • Phillip Stepp, Habitat for Humanity of Catawba Valley, Inc.
  • Todd Watson, Just Dump It – Dumpster Rentals and Junk Removal
  • Mary Yount, City of Newton 

Share this post