22 23 graphic

2022-23 Leadership Catawba Advisory Board Announcement

The Chamber of Catawba County announces the 2022-23 Leadership Catawba Advisory Board.  These individuals are graduates of Leadership Catawba and give of their time to assist the Chamber in development and implementation of the monthly sessions throughout the program year.   

• Alexis Abernathy, First Horizon Bank
• Timothy Adams, Catawba County Schools
• Crystal Barnes, von Drehle Corporation
• James Barnhill, Truist
• Jerrica Broome, Broome Associates, a Legacy Insurance Partner
• Kara Cloninger, Adrian L. Shuford Jr. YMCA
• Greg Copen, Catawba Valley Health System
• Jodi Geis, The Manufacturing Solutions Center at CVCC
• Amanda Haney, Haney CPA., PLLC
• Hannah Huffman, Trinity Ridge
• Cynthia Keller, Frye Regional Medical Center
• Jordan Ledford, Council on Adolescents of Catawba County
• Justin Levey, City of Hickory Police Department 
• Mary Mitchell, Western Piedmont Council of Governments
• Lily Moody, Greater Hickory Christian Cooperative Ministry
• Tracy Moss, Wells Fargo Bank NA
• Chris Murray, Granite Insurance
• Brandon Pope, BPope Productions
• Lauren Price, Kintegra Family Medicine – Hickory
• Scott Punch, Hickory Mechanical, Inc.
• Patrick Richart, CommScope, Inc.
• Robin Ross, Catawba Valley Community College
• Laura Sigmon, The HOPE Center at the Hickory Soup Kitchen
• Candace Tait, Jay Brown, Realtors
• Paxton Tallent, YMCA of Catawba Valley   
• Lorissa Vines, Carolina Caring
• Whitney Walker, Shurtape Technologies, LLC 
• Regina Waller, First Horizon Bank

For more information on Leadership Catawba, click 

Share this post