Attention Publishers: You may reprint these photos ONLY if you print the following Photo Credit; ©2023 Pat Appleson Studios, Inc. All Rights Reserved, Used by Permission.     Attention Printers:  Holder of this media is Licensed by Pat Appleson Studios, Inc. to PRINT AT WILL. They have been given a 99 year lease to print and or reuse these copywritten photos as they see fit. Please give them every accomodation.  Thank you.  Pat Appleson Studios, Inc.

34th Annual Golf Classic Tournament Winners

Congratulations to the winners of our 34th Annual Golf Classic, Presented by Catawba Valley Engineering & Testing.

AM Tournament Winners:
First Place (54): David Bumgarner, Derrick Hayes, Josh Miller, Ethan Johnson
Second Place (56): Brandon Lee, Joe Beliveau, Craig Bahlman, Tony Cook
Third Place (57): Michael Edwards, Ben Garrett, Ricky Brooks, Chris Kennedy

PM Tournament Winners: 
First Place (54): Trent Scruggs, Trey Scruggs, Brandon Moretz, Jeremy Langley
Second Place (55): Rodney Miller, David Zagaroli, Rick Beasley, Chris Barringer
Third Place (55): Ashley Hull, Thomas Critcher, Gary Hull, Mike Durham

Skill Award Winners: 
Joe Hart, Kevin Spencer, Drew Ferguson, Danny Hearn, Dustin Otterberg, Michael Smith, Jay Campbell

Save the date for our 35th Annual Golf Classic on May 16, 2024

Share this post