Our Staff

For assistance utilizing your partnership privileges, contact your personal staff liaison.

Lindsay Keisler, IOM, CCEC 
President & CEO 
lkeisler@catawbachamber.org
828-431-7223
11 Years Working for Business

Kim Dahlsten, IOM
Vice President of Operations
kdahlsten@catawbachamber.org
828-431-7230
4 Years Working for Business

Emily Jaynes 
Shareholder Relations & Events Manager 
ejaynes@catawbachamber.oro
828-431-7227
1 Year Working for Business 

Nathan Cooley 
Partner Recruitment & Sponsorship Manager 
ncooley@catawbachamber.org 
828-431-7241Z
1 Year Working for Business

Pam Manfredi
Director of Office Administration
pmanfredi@catawbachamber.org
828-431-7228
37 Years Working for Business

Lisa Killian
Visitor Information Center & Accounts Payable Manager
lkillian@catawbachamber.org
828-328-6111
7 Years Working for Business