Our Staff & Board

For assistance utilizing your partnership privileges, contact your personal staff liaison.

keisler

Lindsay Keisler, IOM, CCEC President & CEO
lkeisler@catawbachamber.org
828-431-7223
10 Years Working for Business

Dahlsten

Kim Dahlsten, IOM
Vice President of Operations
kdahlsten@catawbachamber.org
828-431-7230
2 Years Working for Business

saunders

Connie Saunders, MA
Shareholder Relations & Events Manager
csaunders@catawbachamber.org
828-431-7227
2 Years Working for Business

killian

Lisa Killian
Accounts Payable Manager and Receptionist
lkillian@catawbachamber.org
828-328-6111
6 Years Working for Business

manfredi

Pam Manfredi
Director of Office Administration
pmanfredi@catawbachamber.org
828-431-7228
36 Years Working for Business

Jean Pitts
Visitor Information Center Manager and Receptionist
jpitts@catawbachamber.org
828-328-6111
13 Years Working for Business

kiziah

Emily Kiziah
Project Assistant
intern@catawbachamber.org
828-328-6111