Our Staff

For assistance utilizing your partnership privileges, contact your personal staff liaison.

Lindsay Keisler, IOM, CCEC 
President & CEO 
lkeisler@catawbachamber.org
828-431-7223
10 Years Working for Business

Kim Dahlsten, IOM
Vice President of Operations
kdahlsten@catawbachamber.org
828-431-7230
3 Years Working for Business

Connie Saunders, MA
Shareholder Relations & Events Manager
csaunders@catawbachamber.org
828-431-7227
3 Years Working for Business

Lisa Killian
Visitor Information Center & Accounts Payable Manager
lkillian@catawbachamber.org
828-328-6111
7 Years Working for Business

Pam Manfredi
Director of Office Administration
pmanfredi@catawbachamber.org
828-431-7228
37 Years Working for Business

Emily Kiziah
Communications & Projects Specialist 
ekiziah@catawbachamber.org
828-431-7225
1 Year Working for Business