Our Staff & Board

For assistance utilizing your partnership privileges, contact your personal staff liaison.

Lindsay Keisler, IOM, CCEC President & CEO
lkeisler@catawbachamber.org
828-431-7223
10 Years Working for Business

Kim Dahlsten, IOM
Vice President of Operations
kdahlsten@catawbachamber.org
828-431-7230
2 Years Working for Business

Connie Saunders, MA
Shareholder Relations & Events Manager
csaunders@catawbachamber.org
828-431-7227
2 Years Working for Business

Lisa Killian
Accounts Payable Manager and Receptionist
lkillian@catawbachamber.org
828-328-6111
6 Years Working for Business

Pam Manfredi
Director of Office Administration
pmanfredi@catawbachamber.org
828-431-7228
36 Years Working for Business

Emily Kiziah
Project Assistant
ekiziah@catawbachamber.org
828-431-7225